We are highly recommended by verified reviews


R & M Automotive Center, Inc.
586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://rmautorepair.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 01/27/2017
  Craig 01/13/2017
Fantastic service and very nice people. I have been having vehicles services here for years and there are never any issues.
  David 01/05/2017
Rich and the crew are awesome! Thanks - Dave
  Dave 12/08/2016
  Sonja 12/08/2016
Good job! I'll be back.
  Annette 11/18/2016
  Jim 11/11/2016
Excellent and reliable service.
  Sarah 11/03/2016
Always makes time for us / room for our vehicles! Family-oriented! Friendly service! Our family has been taking our vehicles to R&M for years.
  Don 09/26/2016
The repair work to my Jeep power window mechanism was very well done and was completed per the cost and time estimate. I continue to be satisfied with R & M's expertise and professionalism.
  Dave 09/01/2016
  Scott 08/31/2016
Simply awesome support, advice, and workmanship. I highly recommend R&M Automotive for servicing your vehicle.
  Jim 08/25/2016
  Apurva 08/04/2016
great service, very friendly, been going to them for many years with multiple cars.
  Sarah 07/26/2016
  Ken 06/16/2016
The mechanics at R & M were able to make a very difficult repair on my truck. Even though they were very busy the week before Memorial Day, they finished the repair. Great job guys!
  Scott 06/16/2016
R&M Automotive Center is responsible, credible, and trustworthy. For a number of years, I have had standard and critical maintenance performed on my vehicles. They are fair and competitive with their service and repair costs. I couldn?t be more pleased.
  Rick 04/21/2016
Great service! Rich and his crew did an outstanding job diagnosing a difficult problem and fixing it without adding to the bill what the car didn't need. Thanks again!
  David 04/02/2016
I apreciate a place that I can trust and that does such good work.
  Lisa 12/31/2015
The entire R&M staff are cordial and accommodating whenever I call in for an appointment or just stop by. I always feel confident that I am receiving the best service and honest recommendations regarding the maintenance of my vehicle.
  Jim 09/18/2015
Great job!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo