We are highly recommended by verified reviews


R & M Automotive Center, Inc.
586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://richmetzauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 06/27/2008
  Mark 06/19/2008
I have always appreciated the time taken to explain the options and the great care taken to keep my cars running and extending their lifeline to the max. The Honda Civic had 309,000 miles on it and it gave good service thanks to the good service rendered. I will be back as the new one needs things and I have referred people to your shop in the past and I will continue to do so in the future. God Bless all of you for your professionalism. Mark
  Joel 05/01/2008
please install a hot woman in my passenger seat at next service.
  David 11/01/2007
  Gary 09/09/2007
  Joel 08/23/2007
  Dave 04/19/2007
We would send everyone we know to you. We think you are the best. You have been a friend to me from the first time I came to you and that has been a lot of years. Thank you for all your help and the honesty you have shown to us. Thank you again David and Kathleen East
  Marvin 04/12/2007
  Ulf 03/29/2007
  Bob 03/29/2007
I wonder if there is a way to manipulate the cable so that we do not have to worry about it becoming unraveled again and causing the heat vent to not function properly?
  Derek 03/23/2007
  Ulf 12/21/2006
  Laura 12/03/2006
My father thinks very highly of the way you service your customers. He is the person that has referred me to your shop and I have had nothing but positive experiences when dealing with your establishment. Thank you for all that you do to make sure that your customers are happy.
  Dave 11/30/2006
I feel R&M Automotive Center is THE automotive facility in the Utica, Shelby, Sterling Heights area. Your attention to customer satisfaction is above and beyond the call of duty. I recommend R&M to everyone I know that needs quality automotive service. I rate R&M Automotive Center as AAA. Thank you, Dave Heins. A satisfied customer since the last Century!
  Peter 08/13/2015
Diagnosed the starting issue with our vehicle in timely manor, longer than expected to completed the repairs. Overall we very satisfied with the preformance of R&M. We'd definitely return to R&M if necessary and would highly recommend then to anyone of need of auto repairs.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
586-323-4920
near by local auto car shop
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo