Reviews

R & M Automotive Center, Inc.


586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://richmetzauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (129)


 5     Dave 04/19/2007
We would send everyone we know to you. We think you are the best. You have been a friend to me from the first time I came to you and that has been a lot of years. Thank you for all your help and the honesty you have shown to us. Thank you again David and Kathleen East

 5     Marvin 04/12/2007

 5     Ulf 03/29/2007

 5     Bob 03/29/2007
I wonder if there is a way to manipulate the cable so that we do not have to worry about it becoming unraveled again and causing the heat vent to not function properly?

 5     Derek 03/23/2007

 5     Ulf 12/21/2006

 5     Laura 12/03/2006
My father thinks very highly of the way you service your customers. He is the person that has referred me to your shop and I have had nothing but positive experiences when dealing with your establishment. Thank you for all that you do to make sure that your customers are happy.

 5     Dave 11/30/2006
I feel R&M Automotive Center is THE automotive facility in the Utica, Shelby, Sterling Heights area. Your attention to customer satisfaction is above and beyond the call of duty. I recommend R&M to everyone I know that needs quality automotive service. I rate R&M Automotive Center as AAA. Thank you, Dave Heins. A satisfied customer since the last Century!

 4     Peter 08/13/2015
Diagnosed the starting issue with our vehicle in timely manor, longer than expected to completed the repairs. Overall we very satisfied with the preformance of R&M. We'd definitely return to R&M if necessary and would highly recommend then to anyone of need of auto repairs.

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7      Next
Records per page: