Reviews

R & M Automotive Center, Inc.


586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://richmetzauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (129)


 5     Scott 06/16/2016
R&M Automotive Center is responsible, credible, and trustworthy. For a number of years, I have had standard and critical maintenance performed on my vehicles. They are fair and competitive with their service and repair costs. I couldn?t be more pleased.

 5     Rick 04/21/2016
Great service! Rich and his crew did an outstanding job diagnosing a difficult problem and fixing it without adding to the bill what the car didn't need. Thanks again!

 5     David 04/02/2016
I apreciate a place that I can trust and that does such good work.

 5     Lisa 12/31/2015
The entire R&M staff are cordial and accommodating whenever I call in for an appointment or just stop by. I always feel confident that I am receiving the best service and honest recommendations regarding the maintenance of my vehicle.

 5     James 09/18/2015
Great job!

 5     Joel 09/10/2015
5 star service all the time every time!!

 5     Debra 08/13/2015

 5     Sherman 07/02/2015
My husband and I have been using this automotive center for years and have never been disappointed. They are honest with what needs to be fixed and I trust them completely.

 5     David 06/21/2015
Very happy with the work and the knowledge and the friendliness of the people.

 5     Scott 05/28/2015
Always available to help. Great service. Competitively priced. And they go the extra mile to make sure your vehicle is operating well. Trust them.

 5     Pat 05/25/2015

 5     Sue 05/21/2015
Very satisfied with the service on my 2002 Dodge Intrepid. Their expertise has mechanically maintained a 13-year old vehicle on the road.

 5     Patrick 05/04/2015

 5     Lawrence 04/30/2015
Excellent service all time.

 5     Lawrence 04/23/2015

 5     Greg 04/16/2015
I have been going to R&M with my daughters cars while in high school and college. Rich has done a great job keeping them running and safe while understanding age of the vehicles and budget constraints. I highly recommend R&M

 5     Mary 04/07/2015
As always you are 5's all the way. I do so appreciate you being in my corner.

 5     Sam 04/04/2015
Excellent service and friendly people!

 5     Brenda 04/03/2015

 5     Mary 03/26/2015

Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: