We are highly recommended by verified reviews


R & M Automotive Center, Inc.
586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://richmetzauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 09/01/2016
  Scott 08/31/2016
Simply awesome support, advice, and workmanship. I highly recommend R&M Automotive for servicing your vehicle.
  James 08/25/2016
  Apurva 08/04/2016
great service, very friendly, been going to them for many years with multiple cars.
  Sarah 07/26/2016
  Ken 06/16/2016
The mechanics at R & M were able to make a very difficult repair on my truck. Even though they were very busy the week before Memorial Day, they finished the repair. Great job guys!
  Scott 06/16/2016
R&M Automotive Center is responsible, credible, and trustworthy. For a number of years, I have had standard and critical maintenance performed on my vehicles. They are fair and competitive with their service and repair costs. I couldn?t be more pleased.
  Rick 04/21/2016
Great service! Rich and his crew did an outstanding job diagnosing a difficult problem and fixing it without adding to the bill what the car didn't need. Thanks again!
  David 04/02/2016
I apreciate a place that I can trust and that does such good work.
  Lisa 12/31/2015
The entire R&M staff are cordial and accommodating whenever I call in for an appointment or just stop by. I always feel confident that I am receiving the best service and honest recommendations regarding the maintenance of my vehicle.
  James 09/18/2015
Great job!
  Joel 09/10/2015
5 star service all the time every time!!
  Debra 08/13/2015
  Sherman 07/02/2015
My husband and I have been using this automotive center for years and have never been disappointed. They are honest with what needs to be fixed and I trust them completely.
  David 06/21/2015
Very happy with the work and the knowledge and the friendliness of the people.
  Scott 05/28/2015
Always available to help. Great service. Competitively priced. And they go the extra mile to make sure your vehicle is operating well. Trust them.
  Pat 05/25/2015
  Sue 05/21/2015
Very satisfied with the service on my 2002 Dodge Intrepid. Their expertise has mechanically maintained a 13-year old vehicle on the road.
  Patrick 05/04/2015
  Lawrence 04/30/2015
Excellent service all time.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
586-323-4920
near by local auto car shop
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo