Reviews

R & M Automotive Center, Inc.


586-323-4920
47378 Van Dyke Ave
Shelby Township, MI 48317
42.643477 -83.032837
http://richmetzauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.99/5.00 average rating
129 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
              


MNG Customer Reviews (129)


 5     Barry 05/15/2017
Very thorough and committed to getting your car fixed.

 5     Joseph 05/04/2017
I know I will get true repair and I trust it will be excellent

 5     Jean 04/19/2017

 5     David 04/13/2017
I am thankful that I have a place like R&M Automotive I can trust and get great service. Been going here for over 20 years and plan to continue for a long time. Thanks much.

 5     Sherman 02/09/2017
Have been going here for years. Great honest mechanic.

 5     Peter 01/27/2017

 5     Craig 01/13/2017
Fantastic service and very nice people. I have been having vehicles services here for years and there are never any issues.

 5     David 01/05/2017
Rich and the crew are awesome! Thanks - Dave

 5     Dave 12/08/2016

 5     David 12/08/2016
Good job! I'll be back.

 5     Annette 11/18/2016

 5     James 11/11/2016
Excellent and reliable service.

 5     Sarah 11/03/2016
Always makes time for us / room for our vehicles! Family-oriented! Friendly service! Our family has been taking our vehicles to R&M for years.

 5     Don 09/26/2016
The repair work to my Jeep power window mechanism was very well done and was completed per the cost and time estimate. I continue to be satisfied with R & M's expertise and professionalism.

 5     Dave 09/01/2016

 5     Scott 08/31/2016
Simply awesome support, advice, and workmanship. I highly recommend R&M Automotive for servicing your vehicle.

 5     James 08/25/2016

 5     Apurva 08/04/2016
great service, very friendly, been going to them for many years with multiple cars.

 5     Sarah 07/26/2016

 5     Ken 06/16/2016
The mechanics at R & M were able to make a very difficult repair on my truck. Even though they were very busy the week before Memorial Day, they finished the repair. Great job guys!

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: